Ag Innovations Network Ag Innovations Network Ag Innovations Network Ag Innovations Network Ag Innovations Network Ag Innovations Network

Food Action Plan Endorsements

The individuals and organizations listed below have endorsed the Food Action Plan as the guiding vision for our local food system. These endorsements help build momentum to advance the FAP, help connect others working in similar areas, and help the Alliance identify what efforts are underway and where the gaps are. 

The Food System Alliance thanks you for your leadership and support for a healthy, sustainable local food system! To see specific project information, please visit the endorsements results grid here.

FAP Endorsements

Aaron Gilliam
Amy Chesnut
Angelo Silva
Arielle Moinester
Aubrie Maze
Barton Stone
Beth Wyatt
Beth Gurney
Brad Moore
Brad Mills
Carl Shuller
Carol Russell
Carol Rathmann
Carol Carr
Cate Steane
Chelsea Dicksion
Cheryl Scholar
Christopher Fisher
Crystal DeMarco
D'Lynda Fischer
Dan Schurman
Daniele Strawn
Danielle Duguay
Deborah Walton
Derek Huntington
Eleanor Rose Hilmer
Eliot Enriquez
Elizabeth McCarthy
Erin Hawkins
Erin Axelrod
Evan Wiig
Grayson James
Gretchen Schubeck
Guido Frosini
Hazel Whiteoak
Heather Seney
Heather Granahan
Heidi Herrmann
Holly White-Wolfe
J.D. Collins
Jacob Bayless
Jana Hill
Jane Hein
Jason Nichols
Jenny Blaker
Jeremy Fisher
Jess Peterson
Jesse Froehlich
Jim Leonardis
Julia Van Soelen Kim
Karen Giovannini
Kate Hedlund
Katy Thomas
Kelley Rajala
Krista Lindley
Kristee Rosendahl
Kristin Fladseth
Laura Colgate
Leah Murphy
Leigh Stokes
Leslie Thiele
Linda Peterson
Linda Trent
Logan Stocksdale
Loreen Theveny
Louis Brouillet
Lucas Patzek
Luz Navarrette
Markos Grumich
Mary Szecsey
Matt Martin
Matthew Elias
Melissa Minton
Michael Levitin
Michelle Dubin
Miriam Landman
Natalie Goble
Nica Poznanovich
Nora Bulloch
Noreen Evans
Oren Wool
Patty Ginochid
Paula Downing
Philip Beard
Phina Borgeson
Rachel Kohu Obut
Rachel Gardner
Richard Robinson
Rick Theis
Ryan Johnston
Sam Ruark
Samantha Ramey
Shan Magnuson
Shea Armstrong
Shepherd Bliss
Sherryse Tegnell
Stephanie Larson
Susan Fleenor
Susan Price
Suzi Grady
Suzi Grady
Tanya Narath
Temra Costa
Terry Garrett
Tim Page
Tracy Nevill
Trathen Heckman
Tucker Taylor
Viveka Rydell
Wanda Tapia
Wendy Krupnick
Wilhelmina Organist
William Harnage
(Individual Supporter)
Bernier Farms
Bloomfield Farms Organics
BlueBarrel Rainwater Catchment Systems
Bohemian Farmers Collective
Ceres Community Project
City Council, Cloverdale
City Council, Healdsburg
City Council, Petaluma
City Council, Sebastopol
City Council, Sonoma
Comminuty Action Partnership of Sonoma
Community Alliance for Financial Empowerment
Community Alliance with Family Farmers - North Coast
Community Garden Network of Sonoma County
Community Market
Council on Aging, Services for Seniors
County of Sonoma, Department of Health Services
Creeksong Farm
Daily Acts
Farm to Pantry
FEED Sonoma
Food For Thought, Sonoma County AIDS Food Bank
Forget Me Not Farm Children's Services
Green Valley Village
Guayaki Yerba Mate
Interfaith Sustainable Food Collaborative
Kenwood Energy
Kokopelli Farm
Leadership Institute for Ecology and the Economy
Leonardis Organics
Let's Go Farm
Local Works/North Bay Made/Share Exchange
Monkey Ranch
Morgan Stanley
Neighborhood Alliance of Santa Rosa
Northern California Center for Well-Being
Northwest Catering
Oz Family Farm
PDI Surgery Center
Petaluma Bounty
Petaluma Health Care District
Santa Rosa Community Market
Santa Rosa Southeast Greenway Campaign
School Garden Network
School Garden Network
Sebastopol Farmers Market
Sierra Club Sonoma Group
Slow Food Russian River
Social Advocates for Youth
Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Sonoma County GO LOCAL Coop
Sonoma County UCCE
Sonoma County Water Coalition
Sonoma Land Trust
Sonoma Organics
Sonoma Sprouts
Sonoma Wool Company
Spiral Foods Cooperative
Sustainable Futures, Happy Pig Farm
Sustainable North Bay
The Farmers Guild
Transition Santa Rosa
Transition US
True Grass Farms
West County Health Centers
Windsor Wellness Partnership